Sales and Service Contacts

 

General Sales

Reid-Ashman Manufacturing, Inc.
582 North 3050 East
Saint George, UT 84790-9002
+1 435 986 6000 (tel)
+1 435 986 6100 (fax)
sales@reidashman.com

 


 

North American Sales and Service Representatives

 

St. George, Utah, U.S.A.

Chris McArthur
Worldwide Sales
+1 435 703 0289 (tel)
cmcarthur@reidashman.com

Phoenix, Arizona, U.S.A.

Martin Kurtz
Worldwide Sales
+1 480 540 0517 (tel)
mkurtz@reidashman.com

Dallas/Fort Worth, Texas, U.S.A.

Don Bumps
Worldwide Sales
+1 214 674 6739 (tel)
dbumps@reidashman.com

 


 

International Sales and Service Representatives

 

Russia, Central and Southern Europe, and the Benelux States

Harald Kupka
Sales and Service Manager
DASaS Europe / Reid Ashman
Hammereweg 58
D-83071 Stephanskirchen
+49 08036 91071-46 (tel)
+49 01791093060 (mobile)
+49 08036 81071-48 (fax)
harald.kupka@dasas.org

Japan

Yoshitsugu Shioya
Technical Sales
#301, 11-1, Mizuhodai, Izumi-ku, Sendai, Miyagi, 981-3125
Mobile: +81-80-6032-2534 (080-6032-2534)
shioyay@reidashman.com


Taiwan

Kenny Tsai
Sales and Service Manager
+886 937 815 884 (tel)
kennyts@ms23.hinet.net

Philippines

Bobby Gapit
Sales and Service
+63 917 800 8335 (tel)
bgapit@reidashman.com

Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand

Ronnie TC Kim
Sales and Service
+60 12 488 0095 (tel)
tckim@reidashman.com

Korea



J.H. Kim
QuTech Systems Corporation
YoungIn Building
2-3 GunJa-Dong
GwangJin-Ku
+82 2 597 6116 (tel)
+82 2 597 6101 (fax)
+82 17 206 7556 (mobile)
jhkim@qutech.co.kr

China, India

Frank Zhu
Room 903, #21
Lane 1488, Chengshan Road
Pudong New District
Shanghai, 200125, P.R. China
(86) 13916890369 (tel)
frank_zhu@zmc.net

UK, Ireland, Scandinavia



Ian Heighes
Unit 1 Manor Commercial Centre
Commercial Road, Reading
Berkshire, England RG2 OQJ
+44 118 986 2000 (tel)
+44 118 986 2800 (fax)
sales@p-t-s.co.uk

The Middle East (Israel)



Reuben Schrift
6 Hachilazon St.
52 522 Ramat Gan, Israel
+972 3 751 2929 (tel)
+972 52 341 7171 (mobile)
reuben@emet.co.il

The Reid-Ashman e-mail addresses and the e-mail addresses of our representatives above are for business purposes only. Do not distribute this list. The addresses are not for advertisements, junk mail, or spam. Please respect the intended nature of the addresses provided.